International crew on the Playstation

JSOC Boot Camp training



READ BEFORE SIGNING UP

Boot Camp Schedule

On Saturday and Sunday there will be Boot Camp training the session opens at 17:30 untill 18:00 British Summer Time (London).  If you are to late you will be denied for the training.


Time Table Boot camp

The JSBC Boot Camp training will be divided into six different trainings. The JSBC members have to succeed in this period of time (7 points) to become recruited for JSOC Joint Service. 

 Requirements

  • Microphone
  • 16 years old (preferable 18+)  
  • Know how to use Instagram.
  • Ability to speak english

Sign up here!

Boot Camp Timetable

Saturday and Sunday Boot Camp start time for each timezone

Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles)

Session opens at 9:30 untill 10:00

Central Daylight Time (Texas)

Session opens at 11:30 untill 12:00

Eastern Standard Time (New York)

Session opens 12:30 untill 13:00

British Summer Time (London)

Session opens at 17:30 untill 18:00

Central Europa Time (Amsterdam)

Session opens at 18:30 untill 19:00

Eastern European Time (Estonia)

Session opens at 19:30 untill 20:00

Iran Daylight Time (Tehran)

Session opens at 21:00 untill 21:30

After the application sign up on our DISCORD!