JSOC Bootcamp

We train on saturdays. Down below we added the timezone when it starts for you

 Timezones

Pacific standard time

(Los Angeles) 07:00

Central daylight time 

(Texas) 09:00

Eastern Standard time

(New York) 10:00

British Summer Time 

(London) 14:00

Central Europa Time

(Amsterdam) 15:00

Eastern European Time Zone 

(Estonia) 16:00

Australian Western time

(Perth) 22:00